top of page
Search
  • modidivorssi

Bashed.OS Crack Graphics Fix

Updated: Mar 28, 2020





















































About This Game Welcome to BASHED.os! The Operating System that is purposely used for holding private information without using any type of data-transferring to past by! No connection to the Wi-Fi will never EVER work. At least properly.Why is it useful? BASHED.os is useful for small managing uses, not once will you ever be hacked, not ONCE will you ever be tracked! Unless manually installed to the HDD provided to you. The hacks of course, will never happen. Other than that, everything provided to you will start with a notepad, and a file-browsing system! What's useful? To keep these files hidden, and protected. These will be used for slight hidden purposes. Making a movie? Make sure nobody gets access to this! Save to the HDD, and hide the device!In BASHED.os, you manage to find a HDD stored with this OS, and luckily for you.. This works! Seems someone was using this for trade, yet they didn't hide it well, now did they?On the installed HDD, you will access more than what it is supposed to carry, yet a certain file has a password with a file that only one person is supposed to know. You are carried to find the password hidden and located in the computer. Now, isn't that nice?-------------------------------------------------------------------What does BASHED.os offer?Fully Interacting PC! - Files among files! Each file has a story behind it too, and even a little more and even an objective to access even more!Home-Invasion Survival!- There may be some people coming after you, and to say the least, they aren't too happy. Why? In Bashed.os, you figure that out yourself. Don't worry, there are ways to counter them!Written Story by a Professional Writer!- That's right! A story is all given in the game, and in fact, how the game shares the story is perfectly easy to understand! It's just a piece after another, you can get that, right?Updates that come quick fixing, and adding!- Hey guess what! It's all free as well! Once paid for, you get everything else for free, including future DLC if that comes along. It all comes once, and free. Adding more story, documents, e-------------------------------------------------------------------Bashed.os was developed by a 16 year old with nothing but some assets, and all code written by himself, graphics and design all from the creator of the game. 7aa9394dea Title: Bashed.OSGenre: Indie, Simulation, StrategyDeveloper:Chainsaw DevelopmentPublisher:Chainsaw DevelopmentFranchise:Bashed.osRelease Date: 13 Feb, 2019 Bashed.OS Crack Graphics Fix bushido brown. bushido bahrain As someone who had once experienced a home invasion, I wasn't quite sure how I felt about this game. Typical jump scare games were never my favorite as they raised my anxiety. After all these years, I finally set some time aside and saw this video come across my recommended videos on youtube. I was initially surprised to see such a small response from this game. It was only a few bucks so I didn't hesitate on purchasing it. After downloading and giving it a go, I am hooked on how addicting this is. I haven't played much (Since ive been at work most of the day) but any minute I have time to crack open my desktop to play this, I try to sneak in a few minutes here or there. Finally, it being the weekend I can spend some time playing this tonight. I highly recommend this game, I just hope one day it will get the credit it deserves being a true indie. I look forward to playing the rest of this game. It is difficult at the same time it is fun. Not only does it raise my anxiety, but in a way its terrifying too as I torment myself constantly worrying about watching the door. A game that connects my real life (unfortunate) experiences in which I relive every day, in a virtual world that pokes at this fear I have (not in a joking way) really helps push me past some mental barriers I have had for years.. Enjoyed my time with this game! Only played a little bit but once I started to figure out what needed to be done I really had fun! Reminds me a lot of Welcome to the Game but that isn't a bad thing! It's only a couple bucks so I would say its worth a try! https:\/\/www.youtube.com\/watch?v=MjJmvdOy2ls

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Stepmania - Touhou Songpack [392 Songs] Latest Version

Stepmania - Touhou Songpack [392 Songs] Latest Version > http://fancli.com/1bbbsc f5574a87f2 Remember: Simfile packs go in StepMania CVS -> Songs. (For example: ... Version 2 of this compilation now

Batterybar Pro License Key Crack

Batterybar Pro License Key Crack - http://fancli.com/1bbbsf f5574a87f2 One of the best battery life saver tool for laptop that support multi mode option BatteryBar Pro 3.6.6 Crack serial license key

Jurassic Park Trespasser Crack Download

Jurassic Park Trespasser Crack Download > http://fancli.com/1bbbso f5574a87f2 Jurassic Park: Trespasser (1998) ISO. Jurassic Park ... on Site B, the second island from Jurassic Park, where dinosaurs

bottom of page