top of page
Search
  • modidivorssi

Gamers Unknown Survival Download For Windows 7

Updated: Mar 28, 2020





















































About This Game Hello Survivor. After a long Lanparty you find yourself in a mysterious forest fighting to stay alive against monsters and zombies. Explore, build, survive in this first person survival horror world.Build, explore and survive in this terrifying first person survival horror simulator.Key alpha featuresEnter a living, breathing world, where every tree and rock can be chopped down.Chop down trees to build a camp, or start a fire to keep warm. Scavenge food to keep yourself from starving. Build a shelter however you want to keep yourself safe.Explore and build during the day. The nights are dark, so use this time to sleep or craft new weapons and toolsDefend yourself against zombies, wild animals and other bad things in the dangerous forest.Gamers Unknown Survival has been in development by a single person for a while, but now we need your feedback to make it even better. Our vision for this game is a terrifying open world full of gameplay options and player freedom. We’ve come a long way but still have a lot of features and improvements to make. Here’s a small list of what we want to add at the early access:Save Option - it´s Early access and we are testing this feature to make a perfect save system.New Weapons - We plan on adding new weapons and skins every month!Map Expansion - Over time new areas will be added for you to explore including an underworld system.More buildable items - More options in what you can construct and what’s available to use.Craftable Items and Supplies - New items as well as craftable items/structures given more possibilities to create the world around you. New Creatures - With more Map Expansion, we plan to add more creatures to the world which in turn will bring new fears and surprises.Visual Improvements - Better Textures for the environment and items.New camps, Rock Formations, Mines to explore and much more!UI - Tweaks and polish.Multiplayer - Everyone loves multiplayer, so let’s do it! 1075eedd30 Title: Gamers Unknown SurvivalGenre: Action, Adventure, Indie, Simulation, Early AccessDeveloper:GCTV DevTeamPublisher:GamerCrewTVRelease Date: 10 Sep, 2017 Gamers Unknown Survival Download For Windows 7 gamers unknown survival. gamers unknown survival скачать - Cheap asset flip with nothing more to it. It's just that.- Developer claims that this is for the communtiy, yet bans every kind of negative feedback (Early Access titels won't work if you ignore everything that people dislike).- Developer thinks that people writing negative reviews are haters.- I myself have been banned from the forums myself with this reason: https:\/\/i.imgur.com\/aZnhe8o.pngHere is the link that I had posted http:\/\/i.imgur.com\/FG4ytMY.pngYeah..... I'm most certainly some kind of hater. He also refuses to explain to me why I have been banned.- Horrible english spelling both ingame and in the update news. Just a hint: It's menu not men\u00fc, enemies not enemys.- He DMCA'd a YouTuber who released a negative review.- Dev uses alternative accounts to write positive reviews.- This is what the developer thought about the criticism. I quote:"Also we get some criticism from people how tell us "asset flipper" and "bad guys", negative criticism makes us also better, we are young people on a big market like steam and haters gonna hate, but we will make a game for the community with the community, so if you wanna hate us, dont buy the game and search a other place to hate. Maybe come back in 6 month and take again a look on the game" I think it is clear that this guy can't deal with people telling him that he did something bad, and as a result he just does a whole lot of more bad by throwing out copyright strikes to YouTubers that have critique about his "work",banning people from the forums that have critique and marking negative reviews as inappropiate.Dear Developer, if you happen to read this, then I am here to tell you that negative feedback is also important. If you go ahead and tell methat "negative criticism makes us also better", then why are you so hostile towards anyone giving you criticism?Feedback, postive and negative ones are both equally important. People who buy early access games are usually fully aware of the fact that the gameisn't finished, but as a result of that, they will tell you about everything that they personally dislike. It's up to you to decide whether you will fixwhat displeases them in order to improve the game and make those people happy, or to find a different solution in case that you just have other plans and wantsomething done on purpose. Banning everyone who gives you that negative feedback however will result in them making a quick refund and leaving a negative review.If you want people to like your game, then you will have to make improvements. Since this is just an asset flip (you can't escape the truth) you will have to make a TONof improvements before this will become a game that people are willing to spend their money on. Stop pretending this to be some kind of "Game for the community" when youban everyone who gives you negative feedback. Yes, some people are just hating, but there are also some with legit concerns. Swinging the ban hammer either way just makes you lookinmature and insecure. If you can't handle criticism, then you should leave the internet. Your friends will be the only one that will do you the favor of telling you thatit's amazing even when it isn't, but people who have spent money on your game and don't know you personally will confront you with the brutal truth, and the truth is that youjust asset flipped that game and there is a ton of things not good about it either.I conclude: You just want to get quick money. That's it. If you really wanted to make a good game, then you would actually listen to your community, but you choose to ban everyone giving negative feedbackso that people looking at your game might not notice that something is wrong in the first place. Oh you greedy person.... But Valve is known for taking down games where the developer has upvoted himselfvia a second account. I'll be looking forward to that day where this happens. If you truly believe that everyone giving negative feedback are just dumb haters and that you do this for the community,then all you really do is fooling yourself.. complete trash not even really a game. - Cheap asset flip with nothing more to it. It's just that.- Developer claims that this is for the communtiy, yet bans every kind of negative feedback (Early Access titels won't work if you ignore everything that people dislike).- Developer thinks that people writing negative reviews are haters.- I myself have been banned from the forums myself with this reason: https:\/\/i.imgur.com\/aZnhe8o.pngHere is the link that I had posted http:\/\/i.imgur.com\/FG4ytMY.pngYeah..... I'm most certainly some kind of hater. He also refuses to explain to me why I have been banned.- Horrible english spelling both ingame and in the update news. Just a hint: It's menu not men\u00fc, enemies not enemys.- He DMCA'd a YouTuber who released a negative review.- Dev uses alternative accounts to write positive reviews.- This is what the developer thought about the criticism. I quote:"Also we get some criticism from people how tell us "asset flipper" and "bad guys", negative criticism makes us also better, we are young people on a big market like steam and haters gonna hate, but we will make a game for the community with the community, so if you wanna hate us, dont buy the game and search a other place to hate. Maybe come back in 6 month and take again a look on the game" I think it is clear that this guy can't deal with people telling him that he did something bad, and as a result he just does a whole lot of more bad by throwing out copyright strikes to YouTubers that have critique about his "work",banning people from the forums that have critique and marking negative reviews as inappropiate.Dear Developer, if you happen to read this, then I am here to tell you that negative feedback is also important. If you go ahead and tell methat "negative criticism makes us also better", then why are you so hostile towards anyone giving you criticism?Feedback, postive and negative ones are both equally important. People who buy early access games are usually fully aware of the fact that the gameisn't finished, but as a result of that, they will tell you about everything that they personally dislike. It's up to you to decide whether you will fixwhat displeases them in order to improve the game and make those people happy, or to find a different solution in case that you just have other plans and wantsomething done on purpose. Banning everyone who gives you that negative feedback however will result in them making a quick refund and leaving a negative review.If you want people to like your game, then you will have to make improvements. Since this is just an asset flip (you can't escape the truth) you will have to make a TONof improvements before this will become a game that people are willing to spend their money on. Stop pretending this to be some kind of "Game for the community" when youban everyone who gives you negative feedback. Yes, some people are just hating, but there are also some with legit concerns. Swinging the ban hammer either way just makes you lookinmature and insecure. If you can't handle criticism, then you should leave the internet. Your friends will be the only one that will do you the favor of telling you thatit's amazing even when it isn't, but people who have spent money on your game and don't know you personally will confront you with the brutal truth, and the truth is that youjust asset flipped that game and there is a ton of things not good about it either.I conclude: You just want to get quick money. That's it. If you really wanted to make a good game, then you would actually listen to your community, but you choose to ban everyone giving negative feedbackso that people looking at your game might not notice that something is wrong in the first place. Oh you greedy person.... But Valve is known for taking down games where the developer has upvoted himselfvia a second account. I'll be looking forward to that day where this happens. If you truly believe that everyone giving negative feedback are just dumb haters and that you do this for the community,then all you really do is fooling yourself.. DO NOT BUYEdit: 12\/7\/17As I see no new reviews, I am assuming he only sent me a new key, I am not sure why. I sure hope it wasn't to catch a gameplay video from me so he could DMCA me... because I am not going to.---------So randomly I was given ANOTHER key for this game, Which suprises me as I am one of the top reviews on this game, So I tried playing it again to see if anything improved... pumpkins were added, thats it PUMPKINS... and a ghost... the game is still a 3 meter by 3 meter zone which just ends, you're on floating textures no mountains no borders just an invisible wall, a total of 1 mob (pasted 3 times) exist all copy pasted, there were boars, and a box... you dont cut down trees you hit them with an axe... that has a blade guard on it, and no the rocks dont break or the trees(one kind of tree copy pasted in the same direction)... you just smack them and gain resources. its all purchased and pasted assests. NO effort was put into this game. just thought I would give more detail on what is actually IN this game, anything I missed is in the images of the store page. The only thing that had any effort (which still wasn't much) was the trailer...Original Review:So I had the glory of getting a key for this game and it was actually one I requested, but next thing I knew my key was REVOKED before I could provide my review. (despite the counter I have about 40 minutes, I did a review video on this. Which I will not upload)I had to buy this game in order to make this review, and I was... hoping there was an update to change my mind, but this is a total asset flip, there is noting original there is nothing good about this, and after checking out and finding out that this "DEV" is in face DMCA flagging any video with a bad review I will not risk my channel and post mine. There are no settings in this game, and it is just someone trying to make quick money off of store bought assets... Let alone the Creator DMCA flagging people? I am requesting a refund as this game isnt even worth 0.99 cents.. EH \u0130\u015eTE B\u0130 RUST OLAMASADA \u0130Y\u0130 G\u0130B\u0130. Just a cheap asset flip like the others that get released here every day. -No options menu except resolution and presets in the launcher-Weird mouse smoothing that cant be turned off-Some items and structures (especially the furnace) look very similar to rust so im not sure whats going on there-No rebindable keys-Bad graphics overall (im playing at 4k with the highest preset) Also the dev is trying to censor criticism by DMCA striking youtubers. https:\/\/www.youtube.com\/watch?v=3ByzdR2y-icDefinitely steer clear of this garbage.Buy Rust or any other survival game for that matter.Edit: Dev is also deleting threads in the forum and banning users for legitimite criticismEdit 2: Dev marked my review as inappropriate. (Luckily lifted now)Edit 3: Dev is using alts for positive reviews. DO NOT BUYEdit: 12\/7\/17As I see no new reviews, I am assuming he only sent me a new key, I am not sure why. I sure hope it wasn't to catch a gameplay video from me so he could DMCA me... because I am not going to.---------So randomly I was given ANOTHER key for this game, Which suprises me as I am one of the top reviews on this game, So I tried playing it again to see if anything improved... pumpkins were added, thats it PUMPKINS... and a ghost... the game is still a 3 meter by 3 meter zone which just ends, you're on floating textures no mountains no borders just an invisible wall, a total of 1 mob (pasted 3 times) exist all copy pasted, there were boars, and a box... you dont cut down trees you hit them with an axe... that has a blade guard on it, and no the rocks dont break or the trees(one kind of tree copy pasted in the same direction)... you just smack them and gain resources. its all purchased and pasted assests. NO effort was put into this game. just thought I would give more detail on what is actually IN this game, anything I missed is in the images of the store page. The only thing that had any effort (which still wasn't much) was the trailer...Original Review:So I had the glory of getting a key for this game and it was actually one I requested, but next thing I knew my key was REVOKED before I could provide my review. (despite the counter I have about 40 minutes, I did a review video on this. Which I will not upload)I had to buy this game in order to make this review, and I was... hoping there was an update to change my mind, but this is a total asset flip, there is noting original there is nothing good about this, and after checking out and finding out that this "DEV" is in face DMCA flagging any video with a bad review I will not risk my channel and post mine. There are no settings in this game, and it is just someone trying to make quick money off of store bought assets... Let alone the Creator DMCA flagging people? I am requesting a refund as this game isnt even worth 0.99 cents.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Stepmania - Touhou Songpack [392 Songs] Latest Version

Stepmania - Touhou Songpack [392 Songs] Latest Version > http://fancli.com/1bbbsc f5574a87f2 Remember: Simfile packs go in StepMania CVS -> Songs. (For example: ... Version 2 of this compilation now

Batterybar Pro License Key Crack

Batterybar Pro License Key Crack - http://fancli.com/1bbbsf f5574a87f2 One of the best battery life saver tool for laptop that support multi mode option BatteryBar Pro 3.6.6 Crack serial license key

Jurassic Park Trespasser Crack Download

Jurassic Park Trespasser Crack Download > http://fancli.com/1bbbso f5574a87f2 Jurassic Park: Trespasser (1998) ISO. Jurassic Park ... on Site B, the second island from Jurassic Park, where dinosaurs

bottom of page