top of page
Search
  • modidivorssi

TAPSONIC BOLD Download For PS4

Updated: Mar 28, 2020





















































About This Game MEET POPULAR MOBILE RHYTHM ACTION GAME 'TAPSONIC' SERIES NOW!Check 82 tracks from TAPSONIC and DJMAX Series as well as STEAM's original new tracks.We will update new contents and new tracks in the future. 1075eedd30 Title: TAPSONIC BOLDGenre: Action, Casual, RacingDeveloper:NEOWIZPublisher:NEOWIZRelease Date: 29 Mar, 2019 TAPSONIC BOLD Download For PS4 Probably the only rhythm game in Steam that is close to arcade quality. Some context: I recently moved to another country where there are no arcades so this game satisfies my need for rhythm games. Even though I miss playing music from Vocaloid, Touhou and other video games, the music collection is great overall.I think it works on almost every computer. Currently, I'm running this on a Thinkpad X220 which doesn't even support DirectX 11 but it runs. So, I'm guessing it uses OpenGL as well.Overall, a great game. The price is fair enough assuming the developers will keep supporting it and add more music in the future (or add a feature to add our own music). It's easy to get started and play (unlike o2jam and other sims or arcade dumps). Highly Recommended, if you wanna get into the rhythm game genre.Though I wish there's an option to change the navigation keys so I don't have to use the arrow keys and have my fingers rest on the home row.. Been playing on and off since it started as an early-access game. Found about it from the Neowiz Twitter page since I was a big fan of DJMAX Respect. As of late, I've been putting in a lot more hours in this game, and I can say the game has come a long way from its early-access days and has a very solid foundation. The actual gameplay is very good; the timing feels very tight and immediate. It's the best rhythm game in recent memory with such intuitive gameplay. The moving hold notes were a hassle at first, but you learn to play them and are a nice little addition. There are several backgrounds to choose from and several of the songs actually have videos that play (some of them coming from the DJMAX series. It has a great selection of music coming from DJMAX, O2JAM, TAPSONIC TOP, and even some BOLD originals. I am really happy about the O2JAM inclusion as it's a game I never knew existed until recently. The game plays nicely with high refresh rate monitors and runs like a dream on my machine, never dropping any noticeable frames during the whole time I've played. The UI looks great and you never get lost in the menus. Very straight to the point.If you enjoy rhythm games as a genre, you definitely shouldn't miss out on this one.. If you loved DJ Max, this is a great pick up. The syncing of hitting the notes feel perfect and great selections songs from old and new. Exciting to finally be able to play a Neowiz game on PC.With the keys switching from 4 to 6 is a nice variation (even though I mainly played 4 helps me learn 6.)Even with 80+ songs feels like the library can be bigger holding even more from previous games. Hope for more songs adding on in the future, feel like I am finding myself already replaying some songs over and over.. I am Super Fans of DJMAX ... So I bought this game for my love <3 I really love the game but it is really hard to fc on the first time v3v Gameplay:10 Animation:7.5 (Some effects are leggy) Music:9.5 ( I want more) There is an update ><" Do I need to download DLC !? Where can I download that !? Thank you <3. Great music game if you like DJ Max.. A great rhythm game for 20 bucks. The song selection is very nice. It has both DJ Max classics and Tapsonic tracks and new tracks.80+ Tracks are solid for a $20 game, with free updates no less. I'd play the majority of it even though I'm very picky at choosing the songs. This shouldn't need to be mentioned, but all the songs are licensed, unlike other non-paid game out there.The gameplay itself is also solid. The lane change mechanic is really satisfying to do. However, the game is not strict with the timing. You can get S ranks easily on any song since it's very easy to get perfects and perfect+. The game also doesn't feature any microtransactons. No consumable items that make you better than other people, no gacha, no nothing.The UI is as bold as the game title itself. It looks really sick. Although there are a bit to be desired in the legibility department. Artist names are hard to read in song select. Things are also arranged weirdly, might be hard to learn but it's not an issue after the first hour or so.The network part of the game is the biggest issue with the game for me. The game reconnects really often. After a song or two I get disconnected and have to reconnect. This should be fixed, it's very annoying to do it so often. Also multiplayer modes would be nice. Tapsonic World Champion has it, why not this one?Overall, it's a very great VSRG for a cheap price. The best one I've played on Steam.. 10\/10 Gameplays10\/10 Music from another music games0\/10 cus FC+all PF the scroll lower then FC+2 GoodEdit : Just kidding about not recommend. When i want to play beat saber but too tired i play this

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Stepmania - Touhou Songpack [392 Songs] Latest Version

Stepmania - Touhou Songpack [392 Songs] Latest Version > http://fancli.com/1bbbsc f5574a87f2 Remember: Simfile packs go in StepMania CVS -> Songs. (For example: ... Version 2 of this compilation now

Batterybar Pro License Key Crack

Batterybar Pro License Key Crack - http://fancli.com/1bbbsf f5574a87f2 One of the best battery life saver tool for laptop that support multi mode option BatteryBar Pro 3.6.6 Crack serial license key

Jurassic Park Trespasser Crack Download

Jurassic Park Trespasser Crack Download > http://fancli.com/1bbbso f5574a87f2 Jurassic Park: Trespasser (1998) ISO. Jurassic Park ... on Site B, the second island from Jurassic Park, where dinosaurs

bottom of page